Articles

Oh the pain of football

In Arsenal FC on September 14, 2009 by Highbury N5 Editor

No blog of note today guys, I landed on my thumb playing football and I’m no doctor but ive self-diagnosed a dislocation and christ, it hurts.

I can’t write 500 odd words very well with one hand and it is going do drive me insane.

The news in brief:

  • Eduardo’s ban has been overturned, making him available for the trip to Belgium.

Ermmmm…..thats about it.

I’m in pain.

Much more tomorrow hopefully.

One Response to “Oh the pain of football”

  1. Get well soon mate. I think I might have a case of tennis elbow and thumb as well myself lol

Leave a Reply

